Follow

How to delete an existing rate?

Click on <b>"Settings"</b>

Click on <b>"Rate Management"</b>

If you wish to delete a rate, click on the <b>"X"</b> icon on the right of the rate name<br><br>You will have a pop up where you must confirm you wish to delete the rate. Click on&nbsp;<b>"Yes"&nbsp;</b>to delete the rate

The rate will no longer be available for any room categories<br><br><b>Note:</b> deleting the rate will affect past and future reservations and the rate name on the reservation will be listed as "Default" with the previous rate<br><br>That's it. You're done!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk