How to delete a client profile

The first step is to open <span class=""><i><b>base7</b></i></span> and click <span class=""><i><b>Calendar</b></i></span>

Click on the <b><i>reservation </i></b>for which you want to open the client profile

Click <span class="">on the <i><b>client name </b></i>to open their client profile</span>

On the client profile, a <b><i>Duplicates (x)</i></b> button will be displayed if duplicates exist for this profile where x is the number of other matching profiles

Click <span class=""><i><b> Duplicates</b></i></span>

<b><i>Tick </i></b>the box for the matching duplicate(s).<br><b><i>Note:</i></b> the system may consider similar clients as duplicates when they aren't, so always check the information for each client

Click <span class=""><i><b>Merge</b></i></span>

Click <span class=""><i><b>Merge </b></i>to confirm</span>

Click <span class=""><i><b>Save</b></i></span>

That's it. You're done!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.