Follow

How do I cancel a reservation?

Click on the reservation you would like to cancel

Click here to access to the profile of the reservation

Click on "Cancel Reservation" if you want to cancel the reservation but keep a trace of it

Click on Yes if you are sure about cancelling the reservation

As you see you are able to "re-enable" the reservation

You can also delete the reservation.This option has no turning back, if you want to find this reservation after deleting it you'll have to re-create one

Click on Yes if you are sure about deleting the reservation

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk