How can I change/deactivate user roles?

Click on Settings

Click on Users

Choose a user by clicking on it in order to access his profile

Click here in order to give a differnt role to the user

Click on save to finalize the operation

Or you can click on delete to deactivate the user you chose.The "Disable" option will only stop the user from using Base7 for a chosen period of time That's it. You're done!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.