Follow

How to cancel/delete a reservation?

Click on a Reservation

Click here to access to the profile of the reservation

Click on cancel reservation 

Click Yes

Click on Calendar

The reservation is no longer on the calendar, you have successfully cancelled it.

If you want to find it back click on the client's profile

You can see here that it has been well canceled

You have the possibility to re-enable the reservation. Click here if you want to do so

Click Re-enable Reservation

Go back on the Calendar

Your reservation is back!

You can also delete the reservation

By deleting the reservation you will no longer be able to get it back

Click Yes

Click on Calendar

The reservation is no longer on the calendar

And no longer in the client's profile.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk