Follow

How to cancel/delete a reservation?

Click on a reservation

Click on the "Reservation number" to access the reservation

Click on "Cancel Reservation"

Click on "Yes" to confirm

Click on "Calendar"

The reservation is no longer on the calendar, you have successfully cancelled it.

If you want to find it again, click on the "client's name" to access the client's profile

Here you can see that the reservation's status is now "cancelled"

You have the possibility to re-enable the reservation. Click on the "reservation number" if you want to do so

Click on "Re-enable Reservation"

Click on "Calendar"

Your reservation is now back on the calendar!

You can also delete the reservation. To do this, click on the "Reservation Number" to access the reservation

Click on "Delete Reservation"Note:By deleting the reservation you will permanently delete it from the client's profile

Click on "Yes" to confirm

Click on Calendar

The reservation is no longer on the calendar

The reservation no longer appears on the client's profile

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk