Follow

How can I deal with a "Blocked automatically"?

You received a reservation but it came as a "blocked automatically" because you have the space to welcome your guest but you'll have to make some arrangementsClick on the reservation

Click on Unlock Room

Click ✕ to close the window

Move this reservation to allow space

Click on Yes

And you can now move your new reservation

Click Yes

Click No except if you want to change the price of the room

Click on the reservation

Click on confirm

That's it. You're done.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk