Follow

How to close a room?

Click on <b>"Settings"</b><span data-id="0" class=""></span>

Click on <b>"Accommodations"</b><span class=""></span>

Click on <b>"Rooms"</b><span class=""></span>

Choose the <b>"room category"</b> to which room you want to close belongs to<span class=""></span>

In order to close the room, you must choose the date in which the room is no longer <b>"Active"</b><span data-id="0" class=""></span>

Click <b>"here"</b> to choose the date in which you wish to close the room<span class=""></span>

Click on <b>"Save"</b><span class=""></span>

Click on <b>"Calendar"</b><span data-id="0" class=""></span>

As you can see, the room is closed from the date you chose onward. The black line means the rooms has been closed permanently.<br><br>That's it. You're done!<span class=""></span>

Click on "Settings"

Click on "Accommodations"

Click on "Rooms"

Choose the "room category" to which room you want to close belongs to

In order to close the room, you must choose the date in which the room is no longer "Active"

Click "here" to choose the date in which you wish to close the room

Click on "Save"

Click on "Calendar"

As you can see, the room is closed from the date you chose onward. The black line means the rooms has been closed permanently.That's it. You're done!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk